

॥ न हि ज्ञानेन सदृषां ! पवित्रमिह विद्यते !! Shriram Shikshan Sanstha's Shriram Mahila Vidnyan Mahavidyalaya, Paniv Tal. Malshiras, Dist. Solapur, 413113

(Affiliated to S. N. D. T. Women's University, Mumbai)

College Development Committee

Composition for Academic year: 2023-24

Sr. no.	Name of the member	Position
1.	Hon. Mr. Prakash Shamrao Patil	Chairman
2.	Hon. Mr. Abhishekh Prakash Patil	Member- Representative from Management
3.	Hon. Mr. Vinod Vishnu Babar	Member- Representative from Education
4.	Hon. Mr. Santhosh Shantilal Phade	Member- Representative from Industry
5.	Hon. Mrs. Shalan Sopan Babar	Member- Representative from Social service
6.	Miss. Anuradha Maruti Pawar	Member- Representative from Research
7.	Mr. Abhijeet Macchindra Babar	Member- Representative from HOD
8.	Mr. Satyajeet Shivaji Rede	Member- Representative from Teachers
9.	Mrs. Ahilyadevi Abhijit Kolekar	Member- Representative from Teachers
10.	Miss. Madhuri Vishnupant Kemkar	Member- Representative from Teachers
11.	Mr. Atul Maruti Awatade	Member- Representative from IQAC (Coordinator)
12.	Mr. Samadhan Hari Kodag	Member- Representative from Office
13.	Miss. Balika Dhanaji Hanpude	Member- Representative from Students
14.	Miss. Jyoti Shahaji Khatake	Member- Representative from Students
15.	Hon. Dr. Madhusudhan Trimbak Bachute	Member Secretary

